top of page
_DSF8390000.jpg

HOTEL PUNTA LARA

Rooms with sea views

After a day on the beach or exploring the island by bike, you can recharge your batteries in one of our 60 rooms and suites. Bright and spacious, they have been redesigned to offer you the ultimate comfort. The Atlantic Ocean can be seen through the bay windows, and the nature-inspired interior design perfectly complements this most serene setting. 
 

We offer fully renovated double and family rooms for 2 to 5 people, with walk-in shower or bath. We also have rooms adapted for people with reduced mobility.

Décoration_Hôtel_Punta_Lara

USEFUL INFORMATION

Rooms are available from 4pm and must be vacated by 11am upon checkout.

Salle_de_bain_Hôtel_Punta_Lara

THE SUITE

For a most comfortable stay

Hotel Punta Lara features a south-facing two-room suite, which can accommodate up to 5 people. With a surface area of 53 sqm, it offers all the comfort you need for a romantic or family stay. It has its own private terrace with a stunning view over the ocean.

OUR FAMILY ROOMS

«Rez de dune»

Our “Rez de dune” rooms offer comprehensive service: with a surface area of 36 sqm, they can accommodate 2 to 5 people, and are ideal for families with children. They feature a terrace with a breath-taking view of the sea.

_DSC3954.jpg
Vue mer hôtel Punta Lara

OUR BALCONY ROOMS

Sea view

Stay in one of our south-facing rooms on the first floor (no lift), with a 24 sqm surface area. These rooms are ideal for couples seeking relaxation and comfort, who will enjoy the balcony overlooking the ocean.

bottom of page

top of page
Chambre hôtel Punta Lara.jpg

L'HÔTEL PUNTA LARA

Des chambres avec vue sur mer

Après une journée de plage ou de découverte de l’île en vélo, vous vous ressourcerez dans une de nos 60 chambres et suites. Lumineuses et spacieuses, elles ont été repensées pour vous offrir tout le confort possible. L’océan Atlantique se dessine au travers de grandes baies vitrées et la décoration naturelle s’accorde avec la sérénité du lieu.

Nous vous proposons des chambres doubles et familiales, pour 2 à 5 personnes, entièrement rénovées avec douche à l’italienne ou baignoire.

Nous vous proposons également des chambres adaptées pour les personnes à mobilité réduite.

Vos animaux de compagnie sont les bienvenus !

INFORMATIONS PRATIQUES

Les chambres sont disponibles à partir de 16h et doivent être libérées à 11h
le jour du votre départ.

Salle de bain hôtel Punta Lara.jpg

LA SUITE

Pour un séjour tout confort

L’Hôtel Punta Lara vous propose sa Suite deux pièces pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 5 personnes, orientée plein sud. D’une superficie de 53m², elle vous offrira tout le confort nécessaire pour un séjour en amoureux ou en famille. Elle dispose d'une terrasse privative au calme, équipée, avec une vue imprenable sur l’océan.

NOS CHAMBRES FAMILIALES

Rez de dune

Nos chambres Rez de Dune vous offrent un service complet. D’une superficie de 36m², elles peuvent accueillir de 2 à 5 personnes, et sont idéales pour les familles avec enfants. Elles disposent d’une terrasse avec une vue imprenable sur la mer.

chambre.jpg
S40A5510.jpg

NOS CHAMBRES BALCON

Vue sur mer

L’Hôtel Punta Lara vous propose de séjourner dans une de nos chambres d'une surface de 24m² situées au premier étage (sans ascenseur), orientées plein sud. Ces chambres idéales pour les couples promettent détente et confort et disposent d’un balcon avec vue sur la mer.

bottom of page